Remove "account has been added dialog"
The question whether a user wants to connect to a newly added account seems weird. I've never seen it anywhere else either and it seems odd, why would a user not at least try to connect to see if setup worked?
I also think the checkbox "Upload my profile" might be confusing. I understand that the situation is a bit more complicated for jabber than for other profiles but on a few recent installs people always seemed puzzled by this option.
Note that the "Advanced" button just returns you to the Account Dialogue. Effectively this means it is the same as pressing finish but without any checkboxes ticked (probably, I didn't test extensively). This is very confusing. I really wasn't sure which application state I would end up with after this.
I think the entire dialogue could probably be removed