Display a preciser warning message when disabling message logging
Incorrect and, sometimes, redundant warning message. See Monday, October 28, 2013.
[21:25:10] <mmlosh> "if you have history disabled, this message will be lost" feels really wrong.. checking the actual history status and replacing it with "if you close this tab, you'll be able to look up the message in history" when the history is enabled would be better
The following dialog text is not necessarily correct.
If you close this tab and you have history disabled, this message will be lost.
Make this message to appear only if:
- logging is disabled, in general.
- logging is disabled, specifically, to 'to be closed', contact/occupant/conference, tab.
- logging is disabled for encrypted chat sessions, when 'to be closed' session is encrypted.
Rename this warning message to:
If you close this tab
and you have history disabled, this message will be lost.